Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArkitekZero

25 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geek with an absurdist sense of humour (the kind of guy who sees the humour in proclaiming his exceptional humility) I'm the kind of guy who isn't afraid to tease you or flirt with you, but respects your boundaries. I will totally call you out if you put empty cartons in my fridge, though.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a web developer; I work on the foundation and structure of a website. I speak seven different computer languages to do this. It's fun stuff. The site I'm working on now serves a half a million people in a month.

When I'm not writing code I'm making up board games and roleplaying games, or writing stories.
I’m really good at
Writing software. I produce beats for my church a few times a month, and I write the odd piece of music for my own amusement. I can draw, carve, write, and world-build. I can design anything from swords to skyscrapers, and I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh like an evil overlord.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly geeky stuff. Ian M. Banks is a hit with me, "Excession" is my favourite.

I am a total hipster when it comes to music. I like too many artists to name them all off the top of my head, but some of my favourites are Phaeleh, UltraBlack, Xperiment, and a little DMX. Most of what I have on my phone is stuff I lifted from video game or movie soundtracks.

My favourite foods at the moment are bacalhau com natas (it's a Portuguese cod dish my mother makes at Christmas), sushi, Korean barbecue, and shwarma.

"Avatar: The Last Airbender" and "the Legend of Korra" are damn good.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. A piano.
2. Green tea.
3. A single avocado.
4. A good kitchen knife.
5. Several trucks full of potatoes.
6. My tiny stationary bike (to prepare myself for/recover from the potatoes.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Games, software, economics, politics, fantastical worlds and characters, and how I'm gonna save up for that sweet waterfront condo, in no particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cooking with my friends, or trying some new sort of food we haven't had yet, or writing stories. Some days I'll play games online with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Nerf gun collection. Ladies, please form a line.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a chill girl who can laugh at my almost-relentless barrage of terrible puns and jokes. Someone who isn't afraid of a bit of quiet time, either.