Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arkuskray

37 M Laramie, WY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Come in, make yourself comfortable. Have a look around :)

If you look up "laid back" in the dictionary there would probably be a picture of me in there (it's a lousy picture though... caught me mid-blink). That isn't to say I like being bored though. I enjoy trying new things and traveling to new places. I've had the opportunity to go to Iceland and Germany recently and now I want to see more, hopefully with someone to share the experience with. I also tend to be very generous (no picture in the dictionary however) when it comes to lending a helping hand to friends and loved ones.
My sense of humor is a dry/sarcastic type of humor that unfortunatly doesn't come across in text very well. I tend to be pretty self reliant. If I can't do it or fix it myself, it doesn't need fixed or done. Cooking might be the exception to that rule. I'm learning, but at this point I would probably starve without a microwave.
I built a house on some land east of Colorado Springs and I loved it out there. The peace. The quiet. It's bliss to me. And my dogs seem to like it too. Since I moved to Laramie I now have renters that get to enjoy it instead :p I have a couple of firearms and enjoy going target shooting. I'm getting pretty decent with a pistol and have started shooting in some competitions. Definitely fun :)

I'm looking for someone to share life’s experiences with. Someone who would travel to distant lands and be brave enough to try the weird and unique food there and still laid back enough to waste a Saturday on the couch watching movies.
Someone to smell life’s roses with.

Well, you now know what there is to know about me... now it's your turn :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Laramie to build a manufacturing company with a couple of partners. Right now that is taking most of my time but I still have time to grab coffee or dinner ;) I would love to meet someone to help show me around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at fixing things... cars, house stuff, computers... I have a decent knack with them all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I rarely read books these days I really enjoy just about anything written by Tom Clancy.
I have a few favorite movies... Lord of the Rings, Hot Fuzz and Band of Brothers (a mini-series I know, but close enough).
I have very eclectic tastes in music, with the exception of most rap and country.
I love Mexican food. The spicier the better :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well now I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm thinking about so that I can answer the question about what I'm thinking about...and about how many asprin it's going to take to get rid of the headache I just got from trying to think about what I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I do every night... trying to take over the world!! Or maybe just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy eating my icecream slightly melted and with a small spoon to make it last longer. If you want anything more private you'll have to ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't terrified of guns (I own some and they aren't going away). Or if you just want to say "hi" :)