Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arlecid

21 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... I guess I will start with my name. I am James Lawrence Schultz the first! Hmm, I guess I'm doing well so far, what else? I love to play game whether its on a board or on video. I find them fun to play and usually an escape of my problems. I was born in Gainesville, raised for anout ten years in N.H., then came back down to florida, comin full circle. I wish to learn an instrument, perferably the Violin. I live in a small apartment with a gay guy and one of my beat friends. I hate it here though, because everything looks like crap. I'm a very shy person when it comes to meeting people for the first time which make things awkward because I usually stay quiet trying not to sound like a fool. I don't have any pets, but would maybe like to get a cat or dog or maybe a snake! I have arachnaphobia (fear of spiders for those who never heard of it before) and will scream like a ten year old girl when one is near me. I can't think of other stuff that I'm willing to admit right now, but I might later, so I guess that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for the next semester of college to start so I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
I'm not talented at anything that I know of yet. I usually am the worst at something and need to work hard to actually become decent. Maybe I haven't done the right thing yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what the first thing people notice about me. I don't bother to ask and nobody ever says anything about my apperance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "I am the Messenger". If you haven't read it, then I recommend you do so!
My favorite show is One Piece! You must watch! You might be a little intimidated at first because of the episode count, but I'm sure you will like it.
I mostly listen to rock, but I have expanded my tastes to other stuff like dubstep, j-k pop and even orchestral music.
Favorite food is pizza! Though I find the taste for it to be wearing itself out. My next favorite food is a good ol' fashion cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. Electricity
5. A computer
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of thing from my future to what it would be like to be in my favorite television shows, books, games or movies. Sometimes I think my brain has a mind of it's own, because random thought will just pop in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
I just stay at home, because I just have nothing to do with anybody. I sometimes go for a walk around town, but that's mostly it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only had sex with one woman my entire life so I'm very inexperianced. I have watched a lot of porn, but I still don't know ifI can replicate what I've seen. It's not really private, but people will only know if we have sex or they ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
I don't know why you should message me. I guess if you want to talk or are really bored right now.