Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArlingtonAl

58 M Streamwood, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going,witty with a sharp sense of humor. I like TV sports, horse racing,and solving crossword puzzles (in ink)!!

Chronologically I'm 54,but in mind body and spirit,I feel more like 34. I am very careful with my finances,and I am REAL GOOD with numbers.

I was in the Limo/Taxi business for most of the last 25 years,and i have an enate sense of direction.

I was born and raised in the city,and I am a die-hard White Sox,and BlackHawk fan.
I also have a treasure trove of useless trivia,stored away,for a "rainy" night.LOL!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working part time as a clerk at the Race track (Horses).
I've had a chance to travel all over the country,and work at Race track for BIG Races.I've been to 7 Kentucky Derbies,5 Preaknesses, 1 Belmont,and at every Breeders Cup site since 1998.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia,karaoake,crossword puzzles and being funny.I have really developed a passion for solving crossword puzzles.I was talking to a passenger of mine one day,who I found out was an educator,and she saw the crossword puzzle that I working on.she said,"You know they did a study of people who do crossword puzzles and the like on a daily basis,and they determined that these type of people stay saner longer,because of the constant exercising of the muscles in the brain,trying to figure out the answers.
I said,"Well,IF thats true,then I'm GOOD for a LONG TIME!!
I also have a flair for organizing parties,and have thought about maybe getting into that business of of these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor,and the fact that that I look like Jon Lovitz.
A lot of people ask me "are U related to Garry Shandling,the comedian??I say YES,but I've NEVER met the guy.I know he's my second cousin,and I would like to meet him one of these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romantic comedies or just comedies in general,I don't read as much as I used to but when I do I prefer non-fiction books.I love 50's and 60's music,and I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet,crossword puzzles,TV,sports,horse racing and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.When I look back on my 1st marriage,I realize now what a farce it really was.IF only I knew then ,what I know now,it would'nt have lasted 17.5 YEARS!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the track or at home watching a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely passionate and I love to be able to show it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor,you take pride in your physical apperance and u don't have to use all 3" Lifelines"by the time u get to the 8k question.

Also u shud message me IF U don't mind dating an "older" man.I'm 54. by age,but about 20 years younger in mind,body and spirit.