Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Arlington, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy looking for another decent guy. Really over the games, hoping to find new friends and hopefully that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live with roommates while I work on getting my financial life sorted out after starting over. I have a great job in the IT industry, happy to say I love what I do. I love my dog, my friends and family, and kinda like the person that I'm becoming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making fun of myself long before I make fun of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile, and deep green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll cop to being kinda mainstream with books, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Harry Potter, sci-fi/fantasy, etc.

Love older odd music, my four divas are Kate Bush, Bjork, Alison Moyet and Laurie Anderson. Also into a lot of 80s alternative and 90s industrial. Some of the current stuff is cool too, just a lot of good memories in the older stuff.

I really don't watch a lot of TV, though I do catch Doctor Who and True Blood when their short seasons are on. Apart from that, Food Network is my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iced tea, Android products, my dog, my smartphone, biscuits and gravy, and the Oxford comma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out what I actually want from life. Wondering if I'll have an answer before it ends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and planning my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes scratch myself in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer being real to being fabulous.