Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arloshe

56 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, eclectic woman who is looking to find someone who desires a relationship truly based on respect and a balance of each individual's needs. Knowing how to give and take, when to compromise, and most of all--to prioritize caring communication. I ultimately want someone to share my life with, but I want to create a relationship based on a sound friendship.

I am a musician, an entrepreneur, and I teach people of all ages as well as students with special needs--including Autism and a wide range of developmental and physical challenges--using music as therapy. Piano is my main instrument, and I have been playing since I was 5. I also spent the majority of my life on a farm, and consider myself very resourceful. I not only appreciate nature, but where everything I consume comes from. I love the outdoors and being active (bike riding, hiking...exploring!) And, of course, I love music and the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to live a more urban lifestyle. Having moved relatively recently, I am exploring my neighborhood and meeting new people. I love the work that I do, and I'm also considering what else I can do with my experience at this stage of my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding....teaching...figuring out how things work, how people learn, or how to fix things....making do or doing without.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm..not sure?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading "Wild" at the moment...about the woman who hiked the Pacific Crest Trail. I like The Four Agreements. I love so many kinds of music--it's my job! I listen to a very wide range of music...depends on my mood or what I'm doing. I love "My Cousin Vinny" and "What About Bob?" (They are stress releases for me...gotta laugh). I do enjoy more serious movies, but i can't stand horror movies or movies with excessive violence. I also like most food and would try just about anything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my three sons (they are all grown), music, some communication device, opportunities to be outside, and love--I feel it every day, and I am grateful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to learn to make wise choices about my future--and, to be really honest, I do spend a lot of time thinking! I like to look at situations from all angles and gather information to make the best decisions for everyone involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I say resonates with you....if you value trust and don't want someone just to plug into your life, and don't just want to morph into mine. You bring wonderful things to the table and so will I...and who knows what we can create.......