Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArmadaOm

27 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been a skier all my life and am lucky enough to get up to the NEK of Vermont most weekends in the winter. (Sorry, but if you don't like the winters in New England, then you're probably doing it wrong.)

Over the past couple of years, yoga has become a big part of who I am. I'm really grateful that my younger sister dragged me to a class, and now I'm almost a year removed from completing my 200-hour yoga teacher training.

When there's no snow on the ground, I like mountain biking and have been occasionally dabbling in rock climbing (could really use someone to help me prioritize this a bit). I also play ultimate frisbee with a lot of my good friends and have for years.

Message me if you're interested in grabbing drinks and/or food. I'm up for trying new things (it's worked out pretty well for me so far), so if you have any suggestions, let's hear them.

(Oh, and also, I'm left-handed -- very important fact.)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a digital marketing agency north of Boston that specializes in helping small to mid-size ecommerce stores. (For what it's worth, I really like my job and where I'm situated professionally.)

At some point, I'll want to put my communications/marketing skills to more compassionate use, but I feel like I'm building on my skill set and hopefully I can be a useful asset for a worthwhile cause someday.

My future plans are admittedly undefined, but if I make an effort to stay versatile and informed, hopefully I can find a way to help.
I’m really good at
Skiing backwards.

...on telemarks.

(And bragging.)
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. You'll have to tell me.

(I bet I'm the first one to think of that answer.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moneyball, 1984, The Bhagavad Gita (I don't read as much as I should)

Little Miss Sunshine, Grandma's Boy, Legends of the Fall, Moonrise Kingdom

Colbert Report, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective

Passion Pit, Matt and Kim, Phantogram, Grouplove, Alt-J, Dispatch, Talking Heads

Sushi, Nepalese, Mexican, Indian, avocados, red peppers
The six things I could never do without
Not a huge fan of these questions, but here goes:

Friends
Winter (skiing)
Yoga (I'm aware I'm a dork)
Music
Water
Food

(Yep, that was productive.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we all can't get along.

(Another question that really showcased my personality.)
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, which usually means bars or a weekend trip up to VT.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know a significant amount of the lines from Mean Girls.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If there's anything in this profile that interests you. Questions are certainly encouraged.