Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArmandFrost

21 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
WHO AM I....

well I am 21 years of age and like most people around me would think, i am struggling to juggle school and work, while trying to fit in some life without losing too much sleep over it. The important things about me are simple, I make art in the form of jewelry, which involves more fire and hammering, than wire bread stringing.

I enjoy a cornucopia of different people in my life now because i grow up so isolated from everyone else. That is not meant to sound too dramatic, i was just a loner who could not deal with himself. while I can respect that i am very young, I approach life in a fashion accustom to that of an older generation. This might have to do with my choice of music, which stretches from johnny cash and 1950's music to the velvet underground and The Smiths.

All I know is the I value social interaction above any cyber substitution.
What I’m doing with my life
i am in a terrible situation. Locked into a rigid school schedule that domains me seven days of the week and commuting from jersey still. On top of that losing my mind from stress of the day and washing it out with alcohol.

"I was just some towhead teen feeling around for fingers to get in-between."
I’m really good at
Well, there is two things. One i do with my mouth, calling talking; while the other is with my hands, jewelry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not an open book to the observer, but I favor honesty so ask and thine shall receive answer.

As first impressions go, i am told that i seem outgoing and very happy with a highly expressive face. Also, people notice my eyes, not because they are some glamorous color (which i would kill for), but because i have a way of hold someone's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Pillars of The Earth, interview with a vampire, Southern Vampire Mysteries

How I Meet Your Mother (i love Neil), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big C, Game of Thrones, Tru Blood......
Gladiator, Party Monster, so many...

Dion and the Belmonts, Johnny Cash, Del Shannon, The velvet underground, Nico, The Smiths, the Supremes, Diana Ross, Adele, Warren Zevon (Excitable Boy is my favorite), Neko case, Grace Potter, Alice Smith, Old Crow Medicine Band,.....

the only rap i like right now is Iggy Azalea (I am gay, but her ass is immortal).
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Good food
good Friends
Metals to play with
New experiences (dying to travel)
New people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a very imaginative thinker. I will play entire stories out in my mind over and over again. Just one of the ways that my escapism shows....
On a typical Friday night I am
blowing glass, i am not great at glassblowing, but damn it is a pryomancer's playground.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a strong friend that has a deep issue with love interested relationships. I have not had one that i consider to be meaning full yet, nor am i exacting looking for that guy. In the past, others have told me we are dating after two days or a week, and that's the last time they saw me. I am very sapiosexual.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a man, witty, smart, charismatic, or have a pulse...
....ideally all the above .