Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Black, Native American
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, openminded, scientific, athletic, outdoorsy. Moved to Cincinnati for grad-school and looking for cool people to chill with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always on a mission to increase my vibratory frequency. This means i spend a lot of time studying origins of humanity and methods for reaching universal enlightenment.
To pay my bills i currently work at a museum, am a property manager, and am studying to get a graduate degree in aerospace engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendliness, looks (people usually question my ethnicity), intellect, humbleness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are ones that can teach me something about the unknown. I love action/adventure, sci-fi, and comedy movies. I don't really watch much TV. If i were to watch TV it would probobly be something on either the Discovery or History Channel. I just love music, all types of music. Hip-Hop, R&B, Dancehall, and Reggae may be my favorite but i haven't heard a CD that didn't have at least one song i liked. As for food, i don't eat anything that had a face. I also try not to eat anything that came from an animal (not so successful).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming the necessities are taken care of (freedom, food, oxygen, sleep, etc.)
Being in nature (parks, natural places)
New Information
Mobility (being able to move around on my own)
Martial Arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING, the future, vibration frequencies, free energy, mental slavery, ancient history, vehicles (mainly sports cars), spaceships, building spaceships, the universe, other planets, extraterrestrials, martial arts, music, movies, people (what they're thinking), behaviors of all living things, life's purpose, life after death, spirituality, religion, science, why things are called what they are called, and so on, and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking a spliff and... working on elevating my conciousness, watching a movie, working on my book, designing a new house, making beats, working on energy equations, or working on one of my other many projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to go ahead and put my ideas that are most contraversial out in the open.

If it had a face or a brain, i won't eat it.

The government is not our friend and tells the public mostly lies.

I think that all gods and godesses from every religion and ancient story were beings from other planets or dimensions with information superior to human kind. Humans, with thier inferior knowledge, deified beings thought to have supernatural (science not yet understood) abilities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone fun and intellectual to hang out with who isn't trying to have sex.