Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arms_Open_Wide

28 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French, German, Spanish, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like:

Being passionate about my work.

Having amazing friends.

Spending quality time with cheesecake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Providence, working and playing in Boston.

Working on a PhD. Still working on satiating my childhood musings of knights and castles and handsome princes.

Planning my next adventure. Right now I’m working on a trip to Costa Rica to work with sea turtles and a trip to Greece to work with injured donkeys. I’ve always loved working with animals. I'll also be traveling to Europe pretty often for research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling it like it is. When my friends ask me for advice, they know they’re going to get the most genuine (sometimes brutally honest) advice I can give. And they usually appreciate that.

When my creative juices are flowing, I have a knack for making all kinds of art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always the tallest person in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Giovanni’s Room, Another Bullshit Night in Suck City, Plato's Symposium, Infinite Jest, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, On the Road, The Lais of Marie de France, L'Étranger.

Movies: I’m a sucker for indie films and trashy comedies.

Music: I have pretty eclectic tastes. I'm usually into anything by Bastille, David Guetta, Phoenix, Muse, Carbon Leaf, Daft Punk, Rihanna, Florence and the Machine, Iron and Wine. I also have a soft spot for local bands. When I want to relax, you can usually find me jamming out to Gregorian chant.

Shows: I've been into Dexter, Archer, Downton Abbey, Law & Order: SVU, Mad Men, Political Animals, The West Wing, and Portlandia. Also super excited for Dracula to start in the fall!

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything. I'm usually game for seafood, Italian, Indian, or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Coffee

2) Friends and family.

3) My running shoes and a good trail.

4) My NPR app. A public transportation essential.

5) My favorite reading tree with the perfect butt groove.

6) My passport.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More of a fun fact... I've lived in every New England state except Maine and New Hampshire!