Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArmyJake75

39 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never know what to say on here so I guess I will tell you some about me. First off I am a father to a great son and I am a big part of his life. I have never been married. I am retired from the U.S. Army. I loved being in the Army. I had a lot of great times and did a lot of awesome things. You will have to ask about some of my adventures from there. I have a great job that I love. I have been to almost every state and some other countries.(Most of the other countries was from the Army.) I love the outdoors, camping, fly fishing, hiking, dirt bikes, 4 wheelers. Woodworking is a hobby of mine. I am also a avid shooter and gun collector. Currently I am restoring a 1970 Triumph motorcycle and cant wait to get it done. I like all kinds of music and enjoy seeing a live band when I can. I attempt to play a Banjo, I know weird right. I have always liked the sound of it so one day I went and bought one and started taking lessons. There is nothing I will not try to do myself. So if you want to know more just ask and lets talk as this is a small part of who I am. Oh yeah you better like to laugh I like to have a good time and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being the best father I can be to my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, cause I will try anything cause there is nothing I cant do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am short
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My Family, Music, Movies, Laughter, My guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats is my next project going to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is going to make me sound like a big dork. I am a magician, slight of hand artist. I understudied from a famous magician. I do not preform anymore and no I will not do your kids party. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to get to know more about me.