Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArmyStrong_4evr

24 M Wittenberg, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I am Luke. I live in Elderon. I grew up in Crandon though. I was also in the Army and I am proud of myself. I repaired tanks. Im just looking for Mrs. Right. Been hurt a lot in the past. Don't know why becuase I'm always the loyal and trustworthy one. I am just hoping to find that special someone soon.

I am Funny, Passionate, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Was in the Army. Going to college for Paralegal. I am also a Michael Jackson Impersonator. That is not meant to scare anyone off, but I can dance completely identical to him (so I have been told by many strangers) and I just love doing it. Hopefully, I will find someone who will support me on this and not judge me because I am a fan of his.
I’m really good at
Singing, karaoke, playing guitar, playing drums, listening to others problems because I can give good advice and I have understanding. Football, baseball, and golf. Football team is Denver Broncos. Baseball, like it or not, Chicago Cubs. I also enjoy hunting and fishing. Mainly ice fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes. Just as blue as blue can be. I hear that all the time. "You have pretty eyes." Also, my dancing skills as you have read above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dean Koontz
Movies: Action, Comedy, and Horror. Saw Series, Boondock Saints, Patriot, Punisher, Rundown, Braveheart.
Shows: Monday Night Raw, Law and Order: SVU, Court shows, The First 48, Dog The Bounty Hunter, Billy The Exterminator, Top Gear, Pawn Stars, Friends, Ghost Hunters, and much more. Just ask :-)
Music: Metallica, Godsmack, 5 Finger Death Punch, Phil Collins, and 70's and 80's Rock
Food: Food is Food
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, My Dog, Cell Phone, My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will find someone who will treat me the way I deserve to be treated, what i'm going to do with my life. I have most of it planned out, but need to plan some of it yet. What my next tattoo will be. LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Karaoke or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I scream and get into the face of the TV during football games. I really get into it. LOL!! And I am a huge Michael Jackson fan. I have studied his dancing for the last 7 years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested, you would like to get to know me, or hang out.