Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Army_Twitch

34 M Okeechobee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy relaxing, watching TV, playing on the computer and reading. I also enjoy reading about Astronomy and Quantum Physics.

I am looking for women who can accept that I am in an open marriage.

When it comes to women I am looking for someone who is fun and giddy. She should have at least some of the same interests. Women are more then welcome to meet my wife before entering in a relationship with me if you are concerned about cheating. I have agreed to not bring the people home into their bed unless we are all going to play together. I like to play, experiment, and explore. I am willing to try anything once.

I am smart, dorky, and wild
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always living in the present. The past is the past. The future is the outcome of the decisions you make in the present. I am retired from the Army, and preparing to go to school to be an open water scuba instructor. I am in an open marriage. This affords the both of us with the pleasures of not getting board with each other. Also we are expecting our 4th child!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things... Computers using and fixing them. Conflict Resolution, great listener also. And helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... you know I don't know. Wife says everyone tells her my eyes!!! Usually they have to get to know me first... I have a great sense of humor once I get to know you and know how you will take my jokes and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Trek: books, movies and TV shows. Star Wars, LOTR, Comedy and Horror and any kind of music. Steak and Manicotti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, My Wife, My motorcycle, My computer, The Internet, Sex and 420, yes I know that's more then 6!!! What can I say I am not a conformist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Peace and focusing on a completely blank mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for a warm body to curl up with weather with my wife or without. Playing Video games and making love. Love is the strongest power that will ever exist.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in a open marriage, which allows for a poly-relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me