Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 17, 2014
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up on a tropical island very much looking like Hawaii. Studied in Paris then Berkeley and feel in love with the Bay Area. Came back to the Bay 18 months ago after an accidental stint in Switzerland. This is where I feel at home.

I am into music, crafting, organizing events, hanging out with friends, cooking, traveling around the world (been lucky to travel a lot thus far), and am sailing the Bay as of recently.

I am said to be open minded, respectful and responsible, (trying to be) funny, keen on non-politically correct humor. You shall see for yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to take on projects like fun camping with my friends, organizing fun music or arts events, being responsible for a Burning Man camp, etc
I have a job, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- socializing
- speaking English with almost no accent
- DJing
- bad jokes ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (my customers say so!) or my butt (my girlfriends say so) depending on how you meet me. I hope you'll notice yet something else!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- the Black Dahlia would be a good example
- Legends of the Fall, Before Sunrise, Once (romantic, me?), and yes Van Wilder. My latest favorite is Searching for Sugar Man - a masterpiece.
- I really like any music except black metal... I do listen to a fair amount of electronica, but the mostly smooth, gentle one ;)
- any food really, I am a foodie of the world! + Wino of the world...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- silly friends
- stupid laughter
- stinky cheese
- hot sun
- cool projects
- a full passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- human relationships
- how to enjoy life even more
- my family
- fun projects
- future party themes
- the several lives I want to live
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out in a bar, dancing the night away, or enjoying a nice home-cooked dinner - often these 3 combined!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chick flick- and college- movies. Think Van Wilder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above has made you think I might not be too boring.