Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArndTHEWrld

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-Born and raised San Diegian. I know shocking right?! How many others do you know?
-Moved abroad after University to a small little island called Australia. I spent my days wrestling crocs in one hand all while trying not to spill a precious drop of Fosters in the other.
-I've also lived in Spain, wait sorry, "Basque Country" and did some teaching in South Korea as well. I had this idea that I wanted to become a school teacher upon my return back to the States. Teaching 11 year old Korean children quickly destroyed that dream!
-I was traveling overseas for 2 years and have been home now for about the same. There is a side of me that wants to settle in, buy the house, establish some roots; however, the other side of me wants to take my saving and lose myself in South America, sail the 4 great oceans and re-visit my favorite place New Zealand.
-I really enjoy being outdoors. Building a fire, cooking some food over it while digging through an ice chest of beers...heaven!
-I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers with 7 nephews and a new niece. My sister is my twin. We look, think and act alike even though we are four years apart. Family to me is numero uno! I am really lucky, I do have a massive family who are all amazing individuals! Never a dull moment!
-I truly believe that there is a God. I wish for one moment I can lend you my eyes so that you can see what I have out there! Absolutely Mind blowing.
-I like sports, again I like sports. I am not one to spend my entire Sundays glued to a television when we live in a paradise like this.
-My favorite all time band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers and my favorite local band is Little Hurricane. I really love all types of music and slowing getting into more Country and Bluegrass. -My favorite holiday is St. Patrick's Day, I watch "Boondock Saints" every year for it.
-I love dogs! The bigger the better. Man's best fiend...so why did God create woman?? :)
-I am dedicated to putting in some more effort to writing and playing the guitar more. My goal is to have at least 4 songs on a CD by the end of 2014.
-A fun night out for me does not involve excess amounts of alcohol. I have endured way too many hangovers in this lifetime and not to mention they are lasting well into 2 and sometimes 3 days long! Got to love old age.
-I can make a mean bowl of Cheerios.
-I cried watching the "Notebook." There I said it.
-I enjoy well rounded people. If you are too much of one thing I will probably get bored. At our age we should have experienced enough in life to be able to keep each others minds stimulated through at least one cocktail!
-Giving is always better than receiving.
-What's with tweeting and facebooking every moment of your life? News alert, I don't think many people have time to care that you're eating a garden salad. Enjoy the friends you're with.
-I have a pretty awesome work schedule. I get 2 Fridays off a month so planning quick getaways are always running wild in my head.
-Happiness is only real when shared.
-Never be afraid to show who you really are. Be yourself, be free and enjoy this life!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to Live
Live to Travel
Traveling my Dreams
I’m really good at
Planning amazing trips and making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Audience participation fill in the blank ____________________
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Marching Powder
Boondock Saints
No no TV
Live venues with cold cold beer
Probably the best invention, the burrito!
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-The Ocean
-Travel/Passport
-Bucket Lists
-Laughter
-WINE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What country I want to visit next!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm online trying to date...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a passport and an outgoing spirit along with it!