Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arno69

44 Holland, Netherlands Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the color of blue. I love the smell of coffee. Kusmi tea
is my favorite tea. I always think that everything
happens for a reason. I’m good in making breakfast, love and cookies, but seldom make one. I cannot live without music. I think woman with a personal style is sexy. I want to learn all languages in the world. I have a good taste in fashion. I like dogs. I
like taking pictures and be in the picture. I’m a good navigator,
and a perfect driver. I love watching sports, but am never good in it without biking & hiking. I work at Building Property Development Office.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
not a good person who can tell what exactly i'm doing with my life, all i can say is that most of the time i just let everything flow. Traveling & city hiking is my passion and being lucky for having a chance to visit several countries in the other part of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating, learning, growing, communicating, kissing, intimacy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Les intouchables, Top Hat, On the road, Earth.
Music: Ella Fitzgerald, Fred Astaire, Mozart, Chopin,Kate Bush, Diana Krall, Herbie Hancock, The Roots, Charles Aznavour, Supertramp, Jay-Z, Ravi Shankar, Donny Hathaway.
Food: Unprocessed foods, preferably spicy, made with love & care.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, freedom, fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow