Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aronzorz

21 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a competitive PC gamer who takes his work seriously, but knows how to kick back and have a good time. I like to cook in my free time and I have an interest in a lot of Japanese culture, I've also started to lead a more active lifestyle by being fit and healthy and I even joined the business club!

I go to a lot of anime/gaming/comic conventions, and tourneys!

I come from a small town, but I'm more outgoing than the average country boy. But don't take "country boy" to heart, I'm quite the opposite.

Currently going to college for I.T I want to run a business in the long run and lead a decent life. I was going for 3D modeling and animation before I switched majors.

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, snowboarding, I just like to get out and explore. When I'm not going to school and have my free time you can find me with friends, sitting on my computer gaming or on Netflix watching things. I am a huge nerd/goofball at times so I hope you don't mind that.

If you find me interesting feel free to msg me!
Just kinda here to pass the time meet new people or friends, not super actively seeking a relationship at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to college for I.T and working part time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, BMX, OSU, League of Legends, Cooking, Cosplay, sketching, gaming, being outgoing, relaxing and having good knowledge of the outdoors!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial features, including my smile, eyebrows and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Brent Weeks, James Patterson, R.A Salvatore

Movies: To be honest I don't have any favorite movies I've seen to many!"

Shows: Aqua teen hunger force, Family Guy, Robot chicken, American Dad, A lot of anime (way too many to list), Archer, two and a half men, Big bang.

Music: I don't have any specific bands so I'm going to list some genres, Techno, DnB, Kpop, Jrock, House, Electro, Acid, Indie, Trance, Eurobeat, 8 bit, Chiptune, rock, Metal, I can listen to anything really, although my least favorite genre is country.

Food: Asian Cuisine, Pizza, Hamburgers and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Friends
Family
Cellphone
Internet
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what's ahead of me, where I will be and what's to come of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing games or out hanging out with friends and or working out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really, there was a girl whom I loved and wanted to marry, not to many people would think that way at my age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything interesting about me or just wanna talk!