Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arorawalker

59 F Hamden, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, a little about myself.....I love to walk and find it is more enjoyable with someone by my side. I love 3 of our 4 seasons here in Connecticut, and will gladly take the heat of the summer over the cold of winter. Generally, I like to try and get away to some place warm in the winter, with Aruba and Florida being favorites. I like going to tag sales, flea markets, fairs, West Haven beach for a great seaside walk, into N.Y.C. To people watch, go to a museum, or see a play every once in awhile. I also enjoy Boston, Newport, and Maine, in the summer, or any road trip ( I can even read a map ! LOL ), Getting together with family and friends, having game nights,playing scrabble or cards, watching a movie, or t.v., and would love to try my hand at playing pool, fishing, or trying new activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and thinking about the next chapter of my life, and if you will be in it , as retirement will be approaching in the next few years. That sounds so funny to say, as I can't picture myself not going into work every day, lol ! Time to pursue new interests, and some old ones too !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening....... and lending a helping hand !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mysteries or anything by J. Patterson,and I enjoy most genres of movies. Once in awhile I love to get to live plays and concerts,and enjoy most types of music except for rap and heavy metal. I do try to eat healthy , though I enjoy Italian and Chinese every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends,coffee,sunshine,my dog and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....the best years are still ahead !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends, or family, or relaxing , as I do work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later !
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an honest, happy, kind, compassionate man, who likes to laugh and and can tell a good joke or story ( as I always mess up the punch line !),and if what you have read sounds good to you. Who knows what is waiting for us around the corner!