Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arpi26

29 Irvine, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I moved down to OC a couple years ago for grad school (grew up in LA). I’m a bit more of a city girl, but I absolutely enjoy the beautiful weather we have here and the awesome friends I’ve made, so can’t complain. I love traveling and do it every chance I get. I’m mostly in it for the experiences and the people I meet.

My friends would probably describe me as laid-back, happy and open-minded. I try to live a balanced life, appreciate the little things, and find meaning and beauty in struggles.

I split my weekends between LA and Costa Mesa since I got lots of family and friends up there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm almost done with grad school- I study social psychology and am pursuing a teaching career in academia.

When I'm not teaching or working on my research, I'm usually out somewhere dancing, going to music festivals, or taking a yoga class. Argentinean tango is one of my passions, but I can hang on a salsa dance floor too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
relaxing (seriously, it's an important skill).

I'm also really good at navigating through Ikea, playing Taboo, and eating avocados.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long eyelashes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I'm...
Watching: GIRLS, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld reruns, 30 Rock, still working through Breaking Bad!

Reading: Mostly psychology stuff but I'm looking for a light but literary read if you got any suggestions!

Listening to: Gramatik, Of Monsters and Men, Rodrigo and Gabriela, Gotan Project, the xx, Lumineers, Calle 13, Nicholas Jaar, Thievery Corporation

Dancing: tango, salsa, bachata, hoolah hooping….
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love. Friendship. Traveling. Music. Dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next city I'm going to visit. so far i've narrowed it down to somewhere in central america.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a drink with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Self-help books are my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a fun guy (they are awesome!), happy, funny and easy-going.