Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArrFrazier

25 M Winter Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you listen to punk music and have a little life experience to back it up, we'll get along just fine.

I've seen some extraordinary things in my quarter century.

You'll probably figure more about me with this...
Instagram: ArrFrazier
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school finishing my BSN while working as a Nurse Tech in an Emergency Department. Drinking weird beer and listening to vinyls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything, cooking, texting while driving, singing the entire Space Jam soundtrack, anything to do with Pokémon, chest compressions, and I'm awesome at playing guitar/ukelele.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot about my eyebrows. I can't explain such things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Crime in Stereo, Set Your Goals, La Dispute, The Postal Service, City and Colour, Blink 182, The Front Bottoms, The Mountain Goats, The Weakerthans, Bone Thugs and Harmony, Easy-E, Four Year Strong, Have Heart, Into It. Over It., Latterman, Nevk Deep, Forever Came Calling, Real Friends, State Champs, Citizen, Kid Liberty, The Movielife, Newfound Glory, Such Gold, The Wonder Years, and most of the 90's.

I don't have much time to watch TV at a regularly scheduled time so i ride Netflix pretty hard. Parks and Recreation is gold.

My favorite books at this time are usually medically based. I don't get much time to dig my head into anything else. The Great Gatsby above all (My dog's name is Gatsby). I love Chuck Palahnuk's work. I'm also a huge fan of Faulkner Bukowski all too often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chipotle
Gatsby
My Mom
A bare minimum of 7 pillows on my bed
My sunglasses
My giant dry erase board.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The horrible cowlick in my hair that requires product to tame. The new Jurassic Park movie. Getting in my car and driving away for an impromptu vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work running around an ED like a mad man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lift weights to 90's girly pop music. You can't argue the results.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a plan and means to do something recklessly incredible. Also, if you want to listen to records and scratch my back. I'll talk to anyone.