Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arri1

30 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Tucson all of my life, and don't mind it here at all, but I love to travel whenever I get the opportunity. I like to dance, sing, eat, and just have fun in general. Trying new things and learning about other cultures is one of my favorite activities. I am currently working full time, and I'm on a bit of a break from college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am employed full time, and I am also working on my associate's degree. I'm studying to become a nurse with a minor in Spanish with the end goal of becoming a nurse practitioner. The most important part of what I plan to do with my life is that I help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, and making others laugh. I think having a healthy sense of humor is important. I'm always willing to give advice and listen to my friends, or anyone really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, and hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Blindness by Jose Saramago, A star called Henry by Roddy Doyle, Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut, You Can't be Neutral on a Moving Train by Howard Zinn. I also actually like reading certain textbooks. I enjoy learning even if it isn't in the pursuit of a specific goal.

Movies: So many to list. I'll watch anything once.

Food: Mexican food, Indian Food, Sushi, Italian.

Music: I enjoy a wide range of music, I know lots of people say that. Mostly I've been listening to hip hop lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My support system: Friends, and family! Humor, I love to laugh and joke. Books are a very important part of my life as well, reading is important for me because I love learning new things. Video games, I'm a total nerd, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming, thinking about the future, what's possible, and what I want to learn about, and just silly things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a homebody, I don't mind going out and have fun when I do but I prefer to cozy up at home with someone special or just relax and kick back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten teary eyed during a movie or two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in chatting to see if we have anything in common.