Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arrkaydoubleyew

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In my free time I spend lots of time with running, playing on a few sports teams and trying to keep on top of my favourite shows. Game of Thrones, Fringe, The Walking Dead and Community currently are my favourites.

I'm a fairly nerdy guy, but at the same time, I think everything in life is about balance. Yes, sure I can probably fix your computer but I also enjoy going out to the pub, playing sports and am open to (almost) anything. I would love to find a girl who fits into a similar category; someone who would love to stay active but at the same time enjoys a good Mario Kart match every once in a while.

I haven't done a lot of traveling but I'd certainly like to. Italy, New Zealand and the UK are probably my highest priority to visit and I hope to visit them all in the next few years.

I am a pretty honest and open guy and would like to find the same in a partner. I don't enjoy playing games, but if you'd like to be with a guy who will put everything out on the table from the get-go, I'm your guy and would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I do my best to balance my life with my favourite things. I work for a software company as a tech writer (which I love for the most part), play sports, run a few times a week and watch TV shows or play video games to wind down after a long day.
I’m really good at
I'd like to consider myself well rounded at many different things. I love to play sports (almost anything, really) and consider myself a good teammate. I'm also pretty good at scrabble, how's that for game-changing skills?!
The first things people usually notice about me
Tough question, perhaps that I look a little like George Harrison? Used to get it a lot more when I had longer hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book: Currently I'm hooked on Game of Thrones but I must admit, it's a slow process. I get distracted easily :P

Favourite movies: Cloverfield, Memento, The Dark Knight, Stranger than Fiction, Up, Despicable Me.

Favourite TV shows: Community, Fringe, IT Crowd, Flight of the Conchords, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development

Favourite music: OLP, Matthew Good, Rise Against (anything really, I'm not too picky), Mumford and Sons

Favourite food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cellphone
4. My computer
5. Sports/running
6. Sleep?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just the boring usual stuff. Work, sports and social activities are usually what is on my mind. Or perhaps board game strategies, as they are becoming a bigger interest of mine lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any range of things: Hanging out with friends, at a pub drinking beer, working late (not often!), or simply lazing at home watching a good movie or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing to hide, ask me anything you'd like!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
What do I like in a girl? Someone who shares some interests with me but also has some new things to teach me. Someone I can just feel 100% comfortable around. I also am quite attracted to girls who aren't afraid to take charge. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who will challenge me, both intellectually and emotionally.

I also think it's pretty attractive when the girl makes the first move, so please don't be shy if you think we might be a good match.