Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arrow1234

46 M Coventry, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty regular guy. I get along well with most people, and i can have a good time doing just about anything. I may be too laid back for my own good. I'm tech capable but not really tech interested. I like to read (although I don't read often anymore), travel, enjoy the outdoors, and I like to cook.

But that doesn't really tell you much about me does it? Not as a person. I can tell you that I've never been married, have no children, etc.

I would love to hit it off with someone but if I don't then so be it. I am not driven to date someone just to have a girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering how to spend my vacation time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking out loud. But that's a bad thing, so I'll call it "sarcasm" instead.
Driving around for no real reason
Planning parties
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately, the beard. I look like I just finished the Iditarod, but without the giant snotsickles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I probably should admit to being a 1/2 geek - I think if I had spent more time at home I would have watched a lot of scifi/fantasy stuff.

Books: Lately, I have enjoyed reading the Dresden series.
Movies: Everything from "The Shawshank Redemption" to "Dodgeball", Sci-Fi to murder mysteries to Indie to doc's.
TV: Not much time, but when I do everything from old Westerns to Big Bang, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Top Gear & NCIS. Cooking shows too.
Music: There isn't much I don't like, but I don't try to catalog it in my head.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Manual transmission
2 alarm clocks
My phone (don't laugh - I use it for everything)
Contacts
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing earthshattering
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe with some friends, maybe home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have screwed up the lyrics to plenty of songs over the years, probably more than you have...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't make up your mind before you introduce yourself.

What's the big deal? Just send a message if you're curious, & I'll send one back if I'm thinking the same.