Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArrowHeart80

33 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an active, enthusiastic, optimistic, sociable, and easy-going guy that loves to laugh and discover what life has to offer. Ever since moving to Montreal several years ago, I've been discovering and re-discovering this great city (festivals, food, dancing, live music, theatre) and escaping to enjoy the great outdoors nearby whenever I can.

I love to travel, experience new cultures, and explore the best little spots where the locals go. I'm also quite passionate about food and I love to cook and entertain for family and friends. I keep quite active (see below), and I love to dance whenever there's good music playing.

I'm hoping meet someone fun who shares some of my interests but who can also bring new perspectives and experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I work as a Professional Engineer with a consulting firm. We do great things for the environment; specifically for improving water quality in lakes and rivers. I enjoy aspects of my job but also have greater ambitions for new challenges in different fields.

Outside of my day job, I lead a fairly active lifestyle that includes biking, sailing, rock climbing, skiing, ulimate frisbee, playing music, improv theatre, gardening, and more. When it's time to relax at home, I like to listen to music or podcasts, catch-up on the news, cook, or watch some of my favourite tv shows.
I’m really good at
Laughing, dancing, sailing, cooking, and seeing the good in others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and enthusiasm (ugh.. how unoriginal; but it's true)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Community, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Firefly, Seinfeld, Alias, Daily Show, Portlandia, and more.

Movies... this is only a sampling: Big Fish, Shawshank Redemption, Back to the Future, Vacation, Spaceballs, Amélie, Banlieue 13, Léon, Up, Slumdog Millionanaire, both Fantasias, Where do we go now, and so many more.

Podcasts: This American Life, Doug Loves Movies, Nerdist, Smartest Man in the World, You Made it Weird, Flying Bellevilles, TEDTalks, and more.

Music: all over the place; so I'll just say eclectic...and anything I can dance to!

Food: Italian, Mediterranean, french fusion, sushi, middle eastern, Moroccan, Thai, Vietnamese, vegetarian, vegan, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, good food, travelling, sailing, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to fit more non-work hours into the day so I can do more stuff!
- Improv, and how to keep improving.
- Career shifts and what else is out there
- Finding the right person for me
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends for dinner, drinks, events, dancing, comedy/improv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like musical theatre... There! I said it! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're active/fit, you're confident, you love to laugh, smile and be silly, you're not afraid of trying new activities or food, you like to dance, you like to travel... (or any combination of the above).