Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Corpus Christi, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:17pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from med school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Michael, 29, I'm a Pulomary Critical Care Doctor/fellow. I'm a pretty well rounded, caring, dependible, over all good guy. I enjoy going out doors or out on the town just as much as staying in and having a romantic dinner followed by a movie. I do enjoy going on road trips or visiting new places quite a bit. I like to work out, I give amazing massages, and I'm an excellent cook. I'm kind of hoping to meet the kind of girl who will be a friend first and everything else later. Someone who I would enjoy being with no matter what we are doing and someone I know would always be there and who I could always be there for. I don't mean it to sound so serious but it would be nice to have a close friend at the very least and if we were to become more I would kind of really like it if we were best friends and kind of like a team first. For some reason the more I write the more crazily serious I sound but I geuss I'm open to anything but would love it if I could really find a girl like that. Some one who I would enjoy being with every moment that we're together and some one who no matter what pops up we would always remember we're each others friends first and would always find a way to tell each other about things that bothered us and we'd never let each other stay mad at each other. But that's kind of an ideal that I was thinking would be pretty awesome if it was possible and I'd love to strive toward some day. But anyways I'm originally from California and the Bay Area/San Francisco area but I was actually born in Oklahoma and lived a whole bunch of different places growing up. I'm kind of a bit of a nerdy jock. I love hanging out with friends as well as playing sports occasionally with my buddies. I guess I was also hoping to meet a girl on here who would be a little different from all the other girls I've dated over the years who I would pick based more her personality and who she is than anything else. I did my under grad at UC Davis in Biological Sciences with emphasis in Molecular cellular Biology which is essentially a combination of Genetics and biochemistry minus the P chem. I did my med school also in California and then I decided I would try coming out here far away from home to kind of get a feel for something totally different and see what it was that I truly wanted out of life. I'm a bit of an idealist and I love helping people. I love making other people happy and seeing their wishes come true. I've always been a hard worker and kind of a self made man. I've worked through out school even through med school and always tried to stand on my own two feet. My parents got divorced when I was pretty young and had a lot of problems which is probably why I'm so hopeful to kind of make up for their mistakes and short comings. I grew up with my dad and helped raise my little brother whose probably the closest person to me. I'm tough on the outside but really super soft on the inside. I do enjoy being touchy feely sometimes with the girl I'm dating and I love doing surprises for her just kind of randomly to let her know that I care about her. I have no idea why I'm telling you all this but hey who knows I'm supposed to be doing something kind of different on here and here goes something a little different. If I haven't scared you away already and I'm the kind of guy you'd be interested in send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Pulmonary Critical Care Fellow, which is an ICU and Lung doctor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Per my friends apparently how nice I am to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a very picky guy, I love pretty much all kinds of food but I'm not a big fan of Okra.
I listen to all kinds of music but have found that I've been listening to a lot more rock and some hip hop. Some of the bands I listen to are System of a Down, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Volbeat, ... etc.
I love watching movies. Watch way too much Hulu and Netflix :)
I love working out and playing sports or hanging out with friends.
I love my work and helping people.