Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Asheville, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Asheville this spring, am naturally curious and optimistic, and I love learning and trying new things. I am most interested in other cultures, cultural events, indie music, spirituality, cooking, nutrition, and health. I would rather spend money on experiences than stuff. My dream is to travel the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have visited Asheville a few times and enjoy the culture, so I decided it was time to live here. I want to experience new places, meet new people, try new foods, watch live music, etc. And did I mention the weather? I needed to get away from the harsh winters.

I am strongly considering studying so I can teach English as a second language. I also want to become fluent in Spanish and French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
perceiving and observing, listening, organizing, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure. I will ask a few people and then answer!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books | Most anything by David Sedaris and Bill Bryson, "The Untethered Soul," "Fast Food Nation," "The Omnivore's Dilemma"

Movies | I don't watch many movies, but of the ones, I've seen: Inglourious Basterds, Black Swan, Memento, Office Space, Platoon, Marie Antoinette, Sicko, Capitalism: A Love Story

Shows | I don't watch much TV, but "Breaking Bad" was by far the best TV show I've ever seen (and one of a few in which I've seen every episode). I also enjoy "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia," and "Portlandia."

Music | Fleet Foxes, Sufjan Stevens, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Boards of Canada, Deerhunter, Washed Out, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Primal Scream

Food | I love all types of cuisine, though I'm not keen on organ meats, strong-smelling cheeses or anise-flavoured foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
another human's presence, the ability to feel positive emotions, music, the ability to wonder, and... food and sleep might be good ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my purpose. I want a majority of the time I spend in this life to be something I'm passionate about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends. We could be out for dinner and drinks, watching a concert, at a movie, playing some board games, or relaxing and having good conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting in more than just casual dating / Our personalities and beliefs are a good match / You are only interested in a monogamous relationship / You consider yourself fairly politically liberal / You enjoy intellectual conversation / You can easily share your thoughts and feelings