Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArsenalX

28 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker who equally likes the outdoors and city life. From time to time I play rugby. Other times I'm contemplating a future travel destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law firm associate by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting people to laugh at random things, grilling salmon after waking up in the morning, and playing the Korean version of rock-paper-scissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
include my cool, calm, and collected persona during severe train delays or my shirt's visible, brown, and oval coffee stain. It could be both and then you'd have a twofer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Barbarians at the Gate, Catcher in the Rye, The Rum Diary, and The Aeneid.

Movies: Chinatown, Clerks, Batman Returns, Clash of the Titans (the original), Coming to America, and Indiana Jones.

Music: The Rolling Stones, Jay-Z, Kanye, Grateful Dead, Green Day, Bob Dylan, Nas, El Guincho, The Strokes, Coltrane, Chopin, The Black Keys, the Animals and Ennio Morricone.

TV: House of Cards, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 24, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Community, Family Guy, and Arrested Development.

Food: Mostly everything except for olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
free time, people, good work outs, random runs, and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Giants, travel destinations, the ATP, the Universe, corporate governance, developing countries, soccer and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
riding on a train. But whether I'm going to a Yankee game, coming from the office, or chilling at a bar depends on the night. I could be planetarium-bound too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I ride bikes with helmets. I might have also played my saxophone in one scene of a mid-2000s movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to travel, and you're chill and spontaneous, and if you want to know more about me.