Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArstyGirll

27 F Moncton, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
m a rather outgoing very down to earth person, and believe if you dont have trust you dont have anything, I am sociable as well, I love art I am huge into photography and digital work, I love exploring different aspects of art its a passion.

I love my music and yes I am a bit of a geek :3

I like someone that can teach me something make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing concerts, doing Photography creating art work digitally or traditionally
I’m really good at
I find i have a professional streak in Photography everyday you learn and that's the biggest thing you need to keep an open mind in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I pretty much will watch read anything that is suggested I like to keep an open mind and though that it can really broaden your tastes. Books right now anything put out by E L James ultimate cliche but that's what Im reading right now. Tv shows erg list is a lengthy I never had time to watch tv so I just have a pvr to record everything then on a rainy day if I'm not doing post production I could be watching Game Of Thrones, Big bang theory, Dexter, Happy endings, Modern family, Family guy, Subergatory, 2 Broke girls. I'm sure there's more I'm a sucker for Tosh.o if I want to a good laugh or feel like being grossed out. I'm sure there's more on my pvr just can't recall
The six things I could never do without
Air
My camera
Honey dew melon
My kitty
My straighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd do for a klondike bar... Kidding where I'll be in 5 years career wise I'm always trying to further my self
On a typical Friday night I am
Working/Post production or with friends depends what the schedule and I feel like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My undying love for my favorite animal llama's
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you actually read my profile