Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Art-Vanderlay

30 Milton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please allow myself to introduce.........myself???

I enjoy going to the movies, exercising at the gym, eating everything is sight, cooking, joking around, fishing, the beach, dancing, any water related activities, and vacations. I wish we lived in a world with 5 day weekends.

I am a little shy at first, but once I feel comfortable with someone It's all gooood. I can't sing for beans, but if there is kareoke where I am, you can bet I'll get up on stage (it only counts if you perform solo, no group songs). I like people who get me to try new things. I try and get out as much as possible, but sometimes the couch is totally fine. I love desserts. My weeknesses are chocolate chip cookies, brownies, and ice cream. Sunday is usually food coma day. Definitely feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in Finance and looking for any new adventures that may come my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing and laughing. I try to look on the bright side of things and not sweat the small stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to get along with and Have fairly decent manners. Although I
do appreciate and practice toilet humor whenever possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are: pulp fiction, 16 candles, risky business, rain man, weekend at bernie's, casino, Superbad, weird science, shawshank redemption, the Goonies, zoolander, anchorman, american pyscho, garden state, swingers, train spotting, seven, zodiac, rules of attraction, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, and napolean dynamite.

Tv: game of thrones, Seinfeld, the office, East bound and down, anything Anthony bourdaine, The sopranos, chopped, boardwalk empire, drinking made easy,The wild boyz, workaholics, freaks and geeks, breaking bad,The wonder years, party down, flight of the conchords, Dexter, and TRUE Detective (newest favorite).

Music: I love 80s music, 90s, new stuff, oldies, mo-town, new dance/electronic music. If it sounds good, I'll listen to it, that's all that matters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, vacations, the beach, good food, summertime, and a gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what bark is made of, and how to get 1.21 gigawatts out of this fricking time machine so I can go hang out with Marty Mcfly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I can round up a crew, I do enjoy going out in the city for drinks, music, and dancing. I also really like going to the movies whenever something good comes out. Or I am purifying myself in the waters of Lake Minatonka. Any of those will do just fine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like it when people park outside the lines.

I can't stand when people talk or play with their phones in a movie theatre.

I could never learn to turn left on the runway during a fashion show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up sometime and see if we get along.