Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Art016

25 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There I was, on top of the Swiss Alps standing with my friend in a foot of crisp snow during a searing blizzard wearing nothing...but my shorts. As the temperature dips below -6° C the seconds become minutes and I start to lose feeling in my limbs. With only adrenaline keeping me warm I wait until finally my friend surrenders in this Swiss game of chicken and we both run inside.

I have a passion for adventure and the story above was part of my Europe trip. I have traveled to various destinations around Europe and the US, but always love coming home to Seattle. During the week I toil as a Project Engineer, but on the weekend my time is spent socializing around Seattle with my friends. Whether it is exploring a new lounge in Fremont or catching the latest blockbuster flick I aim to make the most of my weekends.

Overall I have a positive outlook on life and believe that there are great opportunities to be had in the world. I have a lot of ambition and work daily to learn and grow. I enjoy spending time with my family and love to make people laugh. I am looking for someone who shares my ambition to explore and would rather go on a bike ride than stay in bed all day. If you are looking for a guy with dry wit and can sing an off key Somewhere Over the Rainbow song by IZ in the shower, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a very big question for a very small text box. I am working hard on both my professional and personal lives. I am creating goals and direction for my future while enjoying today.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know A LOT of random facts. I like to learn even if it is just pointless fun facts such as "The modern fortune cookie was created in California"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be my friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Series, Sherlock Holmes, The Giver, and Holes.
Movies: Happy Gilmore, Hook, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Hangover.
Favorite Books that became Movies: Lord of the Rings, Where the sidewalk ends, The Great Gatsby, and Enders Game.
Music: Ratatat, Akon, Maroon 5, Enya, Stereo Love, Kap Slap, Avicii
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Running and biking in the Seattle sun
Watching the news and eating Cheerios
Siting in the sun and sketching
My iPhone and iMac
Traveling and exploring new destinations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the best answer is this question haha... and planning where I want to travel next too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a local dive bar with my friends and reminisce about our past adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to snowboard. I've hit the bunny slopes before but never really progressed after that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fit and enjoy staying active and exploring new destinations.