Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Art135

33 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Turkish (Okay), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A best friend, a confidant, someone who strives to do her best each day, that's who I'm looking for! A person with goals who's also willing to encourage her partner. I'm also looking for smarts, spontaneous, someone who enjoys a quiet night in, enjoys occasionally working out together, oh and someone to cook with (maybe you can teach me? I'm not much of cook right now but I know I have cooking potential! I can be a real good student!)

Moved to nyc about 5yrs ago from Rockland NY to cut down my commute. I'm very happy with my accomplishments and my career choices and I'm ready to seek adventures on different continents with someone special and have some cozy nights in together as well.

I'm a bit nerdy, I love board games, useless trivia and in particular I like playing chess. I watch Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, House of Cards, Alpha House and Betas, I've only seen a few broadway shows, but I really enjoy them. Definitely would love to go see more.

Love playing sports. Especially like playing soccer and softball. Would like a match who is into sports too! My professional sports allegiance is with the Mets, Jets, and Knicks (I guess Rangers too, although I don't follow much hockey). Since it's been such a bad NY sports year, I've been getting really into European Soccer. Already decided I have to go to london and see a soccer game live within the next year. My best friends are all Yankees and Giants/Bills fans, so if your a Mets or Jets fan that is a plus! I need more support in my corner when hanging out with friends. Although its perfectly fine if you love the Yankees, Bills or Giants. I really have no problem if you have love for another team, a little friendly sports competition within the relationship can be just as much fun if we support the same team, (except if you are a fan of the patriots), :).
What I’m doing with my life
Tax Accountant in midtown. Yes I can talk about taxes a lot! ITS VERY EXCITING STUFF! ; )
I’m really good at
Being awesome! And poking fun at myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm awesome! And once I get going(can be shy at first)....I'm pretty talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything HBO, Love any movies with the 40yr old virgin/knocked up crew. Anything Will Ferrell, superhero based, documentaries, simply love movies, except horror movies!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends are a given! So next is:

1) Cheeseburgers
2) iPhone and iPad
3) Sports and fantasy leagues
4) Lahmajoun (aka Armenian pizza, google it!)
5) Netflix
6) Amazon.com
7) The ability to laugh at myself
8) Cheese
9) peanut butter
10) daily cup of coffee

Ok so I went over the 6 limit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what's going on, either out with friends or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will gladly discuss in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read and think we could hit it off.