Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kent City, MI Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some facts about me:

I just joined the Air Force and leave in November for basic training and tech school. I'm going to be a Cardiopulmonary Lab Technician.

I've lived in four different states and one other country and try to see a new state every year, if not two states.

I make things from scratch like bagels and pasta.

I've completed the Kentucky Bourbon Trail

I'm shy at first but a goofball.

I've hiked the tallest undeveloped peak in Vermont (part of the Appalachian Trail) and want to hike a section of the AT in the coming year.

I love tasting beers and wines, one of my favorite things to do is check out new breweries or vineyards.

I love Star Wars , and want to go to comicon but it's not a take over my life kind of love.

I like to try new things and have a bucket book.

I'd rather be at a bar shooting pool and singing karoekee (not that I'm good at it by any means) than at a club dancing.

I ran my first 5k race this past November and ran a few since (placed 7th in my age group!). I'm not a health nut but I've started working out the past few months and I really like it. So if your into it maybe we can run sometime?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out my life till Air Force BMT in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making recipes off pinterest, quoting movies, taste testing dark beer, cheering on my sports teams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall. I'm 5'10.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything James Patterson, Bill Bryson, Nora Roberts
movies: funny, horror, chick flicks, documentaries
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Chopped
Music: Country, top 40 & rock
Food: anything but sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
my phone
Sweet tea
Travel plans of some kind (I love going on adventures!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling to new places
my friends & family
New goals for what I want to do
If I'm ever going to find that 'one' because the more I date the more I seem to loose faith that he's actually out there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
IF I'm not working?...going out with my friends for food, maybe I'm chilling with my friends watching a movie, cooking dinner, grabbing a drink at a local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site..but if you want to know something just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly...I want the real thing....long talks, weekend brunches, making me laugh so hard I can't talk, walking downtown holding hands, getting ice cream, understanding that my job takes me any and everywhere, going on adventures, staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie, meeting each others families, encouraging each other to try new things and be a better person, fishing off the pier on Lake Michigan, being able to talk about any and everything, and always knowing that I would do anything for you and vice that's not you then lets not waste both of our times.