Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtHouseAddict

31 Little Rock, AR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Detours. Life rarely turns out the way you plan, but you adjust and keep going.

I'm in the second semester of a five-semester Aviation Maintenance Technology program. This time next year, I will preparing to test out to earn my Airframe and Powerplant licenses. Once I've accomplished that, goodbye Arkansas.

My now-ex-girlfriend and I amicably decided to end our relationship, as my move next year would make it impossible to remain together. We're still friends, and I'm glad she has been a part of my life, though we are no longer together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living deliberately. Hitting milestone after milestone. Looking forward to the future while enjoying the present. But most of all, I'm having fun. Running through airports. Learning to tell the CRJs, ERJs, Boeings and Airbuses apart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and observation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I've grown my dreads since January 2002. Everyone loves my hair, especially TSA agents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My roommate recognized my love for NYC and got me one of the best birthday presents ever, a copy of "Writing New York", an anthology of writers from the early 19th century to today, each describing a snapshot of life in NYC.

I finally, finally, FINALLY read The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings novels. Tolkien was a master storyteller. Forgive me for being almost sixty years late.

I'm also digging into historical nonfiction (currently reading "Red Scare" by Griffin Fariello). I'm big into foreign and art-house movies (not that I'm opposed to Hollywood fare, not at all). My musical tastes range from The Beatles to Florence + The Machine to Rammstein. And I'm listening to Janelle Monae right now.

I'm not as much an avid TV watcher as I used to be, but I've recently discovered the New Girl series "Who's that girl? (Who's that girl?)". Oh, and Archer too. But mostly, I'm all about the movies. Ex Machina is an awesome recent one I've seen.

I'd love to find someone that loves Akira Kurosawa films as much as I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Google Docs.
2. Kindle Touch.
3. Epi-Pen.
4. Passport.
5. My friends.
6. Youtube.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Halloween. I want my next costume to be one of the Daft Punk robots.

Structures. How and why things are designed the way they are.

New York and California. If all goes the way I hope, my next (first) move will be to either of those states.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting. All day in school and all night at work wears me out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The person I struggle the most with forgiving is myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see a movie, or check out that one restaurant you've been meaning to visit.