Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtPL

31 M Greenwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Polish, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open book so just ask.

I'm and honest person and expect the same from others. I value creativity and hard work. I try first, then research, try again and then ask for help. I like motorcycles for the MPGs not for the thrills, but they are fun. I like being active outside and look for new places to visit. I like being the funny guy at parties and always try to be, ummmm works most of the time. I like what I do and would do it for free but don't tell my clients or my boss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To pay some bills
I make videos that make people, organizations and products look cooler then they actually are.
To express myself and grow
I make short films, documentaries and help others on their projects.
To stay active
I run, play tennis, some basketball, ski, do a lot of hiking, biking.
To stay entertained
I go to the beach, watch Game of Thrones, hang with my friends, travel to new places, and take on DIY projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Defusing a bad situation, usually with humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV
Game of Thrones, the walking dead, the newsroom, suits, workaholics. Basically anything that HBO or netflix produces independently.
Books
I have a hard time seeing books for their entertainment value, so I mostly use them for education, call me strange but I enjoy text books more than novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a camera
the beach
snow
my Mac
almond butter
spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going back to school, getting a dog, the next film or documentary project, crazy product or business ideas, building an electric car, moving to Europe, things going on in the news... the list goes on and on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up for the weekend, unless my friends have better plans then we start early. Trying to cross off something on the bucket list.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a jar opened, it's a real problem ladies I can help

...you like to share a conversation over some coffee. You want to play some tennis or go on a hike or basically do anything active outside.