Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 20, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking guy with a big heart and a nerdy disposition. I sometimes sound like a romantic, but the truth is I never take anything too seriously. I love to laugh and often times I find things riotously funny even when others are standing around blinking.

You can take me to a party full of strangers and you won't have to baby sit me. I love making friends and starting conversations. I am not afraid of embarrassing myself. I may seem a little strange at first glance, but last I read that was a more desirable trait then being boring.



Things I find especially attractive in a prospective mate:

1. Enthusiasm and passion
2. A great sense of humor and an appreciation for the absurd
3. Charisma and an engaging storyteller

I am enthusiastic, dedicated, and zany
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCONN with a bachelors degree in fine arts and a doctorate in pharmacy. I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and now I work at a hospital in Oakland on the graveyard shift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive even in a jam.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A silly smile that makes my eyes arch up like little half moon crescents. D'awwwwww
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read non-fiction like art history books and scientific journals. My favorite fiction works are One Hundred Years of Solitude by Marquez and Dancer from the Dance by Andrew Holleran.

Movies: My favorite director is Pedro Almodovar, but my favorite genre is probably animation or dark comedy.

Television: Netflix, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Rupaul's drag race, Absolutely Fabulous, 30 Rock, Simpsons, and Family Guy. Favorite show of all time would have to be Twin Peaks.

Music: I love Bjork and other independent/experimental artists. I am a huge opera and classical music fan (season tickets), but I listen to pop music as well.

Hobbies: Yoga, Biking, Video Games, Opera, Board Games, Glamping

Food: Oh my god where did you get that brownie?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Toasty Socks
3. Yoga
4. My body pillow
5. The arts
6. Other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Family dinner with friends, out the opera/symphony/theater, "Something" at The Stud, or streaking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a colorblind scientist masquerading as an avant-garde artist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into the arts or sciences and seeking a meaningful relationship as a friend or lover.