Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtSunBlueSky

63 Teaneck, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I enjoy hanging out in a sidewalk cafes, looking at art (museums, galleries) and nature (from weedy corners to botanical gardens). I can be persuaded to listen to live jazz or classical music, or whatever adventure we can dream up that doesn't involve taking out insurance policies or scary heights! I have wide and varied interests: I love teaching, enjoy working with my hands making art, gardening, baking shaped cakes, cooking for friends. Have gotten dusty excavating Roman ruins at the Dead Sea.
I am by turns serious and silly, and a good listener.

I would love to find a companion, someone who could enjoy some of the activities I do, and I'd love joining in your favorite pastimes. I'm looking for a relationship that revolves around good company, understanding that we have our good and not so good moments, a loving and amiable atmosphere, not a competitive one. I enjoy children of all ages (well, maybe not the terrible two's), big family gatherings as well as quiet hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art, teaching
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, making art, even writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short! and am curious...a cousin of mine insists I ask more questions than anyone she's ever travelled with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite film: currently - A Serious Man (Coen Bros.)
books- A Story of Love and Darkness (Oz)
music - eclectic -samba, Beatles, electronic, classical, world....most anything except Pop Diva
food - ooo, well most food is good, but I think I'll skip the snakes and eyeballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
paper, pencil, eraser, blue sky, water, peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go to services, yet I have a great appreciation of atheism -go figure...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat over coffee