Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:33am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Swahili (Somewhat), Basque (Somewhat), Urdu (Somewhat), Occitan (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...How do I sum up my self summary in just a few words? well, let's see...I'm easy going, affectionate, compassionate, silly, sarcastic and fun loving, I laugh a lot and try not to take life so seriously. I love to relax by reading, watching tv, hanging out at bookstores or at coffee shops here in the city.

I grew up in the north suburbs of Chicago, where my parents still reside, and have been living in the West Loop now since 2003. I'm super active and an avid runner. The Hot Chocolate 15K, Rudolph Ramble 8K and the Shamrock Shuffle were some Chicago charity sponsored runs I've recently completed.

In my spare time I enjoy live theater, comedy sketches, charity events, live music, art exhibits, sports, watching movies, red wine, craft beer, reading, dancing, fireworks, boating and hiking. I also really love exploring new cultures. Europe, Mexico, The Carribean and Canada are some really neat places I've discovered during my travels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard, planning trips, staying active, relaxing and searching for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing air guitar and dancing to my iTunes at the health club in between sets;-) Does that make me a dork?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is kinda a "tuffy", Maybe my eyes? Green is not a dominant color. They might even glow in the dark if you stick me in the freezer over night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love 70's and 80's pop music! Pizano's pizza, great BBQ, Lockdown burgers, ice cream, cinnamon raisin cookies & carrot cake;-) So many great movies...Shawshank, Goodfellas, Titanic, Poseidon Adventure, Back to the Future, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Forrest Gump, the Pianist and just about anything Spielberg. For tv I like Criminal Minds, Family guy, Two and a Half Men and the CBS Morning Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, good pizza, (thin crust preferred) "Lieutenant Dan" cream!, my dvr, enough knowledge. I think pretty much in this order too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dark chocolate, bold coffee, running, Mariano's, weekends and love of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner or trying to stay awake;-) A good strong cup-a-java is not out of the realm of possibility!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still read the newspaper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh with me, not at me please;-) Oh, and if you're serious about wanting to meet a quality guy who is looking for a life long commitment.