Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Art_Critter

35 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Firstly, yes, I'm married. My husband and I are polyamorous and he's aware of this profile. If you're not sure what polyamorous means, please google that. It's going to be important. ;)

That said, let me tell you a little about me. I'm 33 and a classically trained artist. I do traditional mediums like paint and illustration but I also work heavily in digital painting and photography as well. I also write, sew, make jewelry, and craft. I'm a very free spirited kind of person. I suppose if you want to use a label, I'm practically a hippie but without the patchouli and with a lot more bathing.

I'm pretty silly and irreverent, I am equally amused by intellectual humor as I am with silly simple things and I take as much joy from life as I can. While I can be as easily entertained as a five year old sometimes, I'm also a completely responsible adult. I pay my bills on time, hold a steady job, and am looking to buy a house soon. I'm a military veteran and have a different view on what truly constitutes a bad situation than most people so I'm pretty laid back about a lot.

I am currently working as a network engineer and I have my CCNA certification. It pays the bills while I spend my free time being silly and doing art. I am also the assistant director of a world wide non-profit organization that specializes in acts of kindness. Also, I've been taking belly dance classes for the past year.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes. They're very blue. Personality-wise, people notice that I'm pretty outgoing and am willing to go to great lengths to get someone to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy and sci-fi books. I'm a bit of a dork about that. I love Star Trek, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, old 80's Jim Hensen movies, Disney movies (yes, I still like them at this age), 300, Boondock Saints, ect. I have a lot of movies I enjoy but I can't stand romantic comedies. They frustrate me and I just wind up yelling at the people in them.

When it comes to music, I have very wide tastes and I am always happy to listen to something new. I have everything from Metallica to Enya to electronica and so much more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you don't take yourself too seriously. Message me if you don't have an issue with a poly relationship and understand my husband comes first.