Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Art_Red

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artist and baseball enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, biking, painting/sculpting, collecting, searching for new music, and etc.

Just moved to San Francisco to get my Master of Fine Arts. After school I'll be teaching undergraduate students, Professor has a nice ring to it doesn't it?
I’m really good at
Bruce Springsteen songs at karaoke, creating art that no one gets, getting lost, cooking, making drinks, baseball/softball (childhood dream was to be a professional, but I regretfully decided to switch to track in ninth grade), growing facial hair, and improvisational music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Slaughterhouse Five, and Air Guitar. Currently reading Karaoke Culture.

Movies: Trainspotting, Star Wars (3-6), Let the Right One In, Lives of Others, Life Aquatic, and Royal Tenenbaums

TV: Arrested Development, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Trailer Park Boys, Bobs Burgers, and sports (specifically MLB TV)

Music: The National, Talking Heads, James Blake, Sigur Ros, TV on the Radio, Broken Social Scene, Yo La Tengo, Grizzly Bear, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Shabazz Palaces, Kurt Vile, The Black Keys, The Weeknd, Cat Stevens, Paul Simon, Bruce Springsteen, Alt-J, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver, Disclosure, Beck, Rhye, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Mogwai, Stevie Wonder, Aluna George, Daughter, The Replacements, and Sonic Youth

Food: Thai, Cuban, Indian, and Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
In reality: the five senses and food/water
In the material world: a bike, musical devices, art materials/spaces, baseball, beer, and a library.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, music, baseball, nostalgia, failure (in a good way trust me), popular culture and it's merit, my family, and karma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some combination of the following: in my studio making art, at a concert, at an art opening, studying, or getting a beer, scotch, and or whisky.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a partner in crime, and know what you want. I recently was ditched for a date, so please don't have intentions of doing that either I guess?