Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:40am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single mildly attractive guy with a good sense of humor looking for like minded girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT sales selling software, hardware, and professional services. It's a far cry from my art degree but I have a ton of great clients across the country that make it seem less of a job. Other than work I read a lot, watch a lot of BBC shows, and when the weather is nicer work in my garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tetris, gardening, photography, making the perfect omlette.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a 6 foot tall, dark brown haired, white guy of German descent living in Milwaukee which makes me about as common as they come. I have been told I have nice blue eyes though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nonfiction, Science fiction, books on art, basically anything that hits my fancy. I love books by the publisher Taschen.

From A-track to LCD Sound System, to the Talking Heads and Yelle, from classical to mid century French music, to Bonde De Role to Django Reinhardt, from MIA to Gling Glow. I love all sorts of music. That is unless you count Modern County which is abysmal.

I like a lot of movies. I can watch basicly anything. Lately I have been watching Korean comedies. Not sure why but there is something just a bit bizarre about them that I love. Wes Anderson is a demigod.

I watch too much TV. A lot of BBC shows.

Palomino, Comet, Centraal, Red Dot (only because it's a few blocks away), Bacchus, and County Clare are some of my favorites. Foods that do or may contain nuts are not as they will surley kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goldfish Crackers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I need to go on a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday I'm either at home watching Netflix, out with friends, on dates meeting new people, or working on the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am just trying to meet someone new who has a sense of humor. I haven’t been on a bad date in years because I can always find something interesting with the women I choose to hang out with. We might not hit it off but the conversations are always good and that is always a good start.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you find me intriguing enough to contact. I rarely contact others.