Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Culemborg, Netherlands Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:29am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to the profile of this 25-year old geek that spends a lot of time listening to music, playing games, and having pseudo-intellectual debates with people. I love going to concerts and love talking to people that are passionate about music.

I'd consider myself an easy going person. What I'm looking for is anyone that's open minded, likes to laugh at my often terrible jokes, and values both intelligent conversation and banter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studied Communication Management, and now I'm looking for work. I've done a minor in Event Management and I'm looking to get into organizing events. My passion is with music so it's probably going to go in that direction. Concerts are rad. I'm also starting with a bit of improvisation theater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing stuff, worrying, helping others, discerning between what's important and what isn't, listening to people without being too judgemental, and browsing the internet for large amounts of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty. I'm pretty up front about everything. It's bitten me in the ass a few times, but it's a quality I'm proud of and wouldn't change for the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm interested in German Mythology, so my favorite books have to do with that. The saga of the Volsungs is a good read. I don't read much though.

For movies, The Man From Earth is by far my favorite. An interesting movie about a man who claims to be 40.000 years old in a room full of experts on different areas.

In shows, I love British sitcoms like Red Dwarf and Black Books and I'm also into Doctor Who, Vikings, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and everyone's favourite Game of Thrones.

Musicwise, my favorite genres are Folk Metal, Alternative Rock, Grunge, Psybient, Neofolk, Hip Hop and a few more. I find something to like in almost every genre. Some of my favourite bands are Arkona, Bathory, Agalloch, Wardruna, Faun, A Place to Bury Strangers, Rein Sanction, Daikaiju, Quidam, Vibravoid, Smallman, Hidria Spacefolk, Dessa and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, internet, friends, family, concerts, and toilets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, seeing a concert or just staying at home and enjoying some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went outside once. It was scary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music, are an interesting person and think I am as well.