Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artc31

29 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like pink things, silly things, polka dotted things, cute things, goofy things, and making things- and hopefully you do too.

I am a fount of useless information, questionable jokes and ridiculous drawings.

A talent to amuse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm doing freelance textile design- i've had stuff in Babies R Us, The Children's Place, Macy's, and so on- which has the beauty of letting me draw dinosaurs for a living while enjoying a pants optional work-at-home lifestyle. I love what i do, and am very lucky to do it, and i'd like to branch out into book and magazine illustration at some point.

The portion of my life not spent drawing dogs dressed as pirates is spent at parties that feature pot pies shaped like cthulhu, bars where the bartenders shoosh you like librarians, at museums, and on the gif-tacular shores of tumblr.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, one liners, making funny faces, being the voice of reason, listening, sarcasm, mix cds, wearing kooky outfits, and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my sense of humour, depending on the situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sharp sense of humour, the internet in all its glorious weirdness, something to draw with, my family (chosen and otherwise), my eyes, and weirdo music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, oscar wilde, mid century cartoons, comics, my life, the world, books I've read, gender, politics, drawings, work, upcoming parties, old parties, places i've traveled, and people I miss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chatting on facebook while listening to music and drawing something in illustrator, or hanging out on my sofa in Sugar Hill with my roomies while drinking red wine and watching tacky sci fi movies and discussing feminist theory, with the odd cocktail party with all of my fave queers, cute date or korean karaoke gathering in between- me and my pal gabe do a beautiful rendition of biz markie's just a friend. :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex