Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artdeke

58 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am bookish, athletic, fair minded, affable, and available. I come with a balanced mixture of scientific and artistic interests including amateur astronomy, portraiture, gardening, bird watching, guitar, literature and cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make sure I never have to sit through another Vampire movie or TV show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Mindless banter. Reading and writing. Wilderness backpacking and canoe camping. Picking out presents for adolescent relations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: probably the shape of my eyes. Maybe my hairline.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Romantic poets, almost anything by the nineteenth century Russian novelists. Non-fiction history... study of the major revolutions in the West. Anne Barker, Cormac McCarthy, Jim Thompson to name a few modern writers.
Movies: All of Kubrick, Turner Classics, I recently enjoyed Gosford Park on video.
Music: Jazz, pop, foreign ... anything new that is not angry.
Food: Indian and Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clear water rivers.
Cloudless, moonless nights away from the city lights.
The wonder of photosynthesis.
Living within walking / cycling distance from work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we came to be organized the way we are in society.
The nature of time and the size of the universe.
The migration habits of the hooded merganser.
The nine times table finger game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work nine to five in information technology. On Fridays I typically meet some friends for an early dinner. Then I do a bit of shopping. Its normally a restful night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to reveal most private things, but only in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe there may be chemistry here.