Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artemis-11

36 F South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying new things is an absolute must. I like to do things that scare me every now and then. For fun I like to ride bikes, meditate, yoga, run, swim, play soccer, go hiking, camping, lay on the beach, watch movies, go to museums or musicals--so basically anything fun. I'm also a spiritual person who enjoys exploring consciousness. I like having deep conversations with people who are open to other viewpoints. I like when someone can get me to see another viewpoint. Most of the time I am in the middle of the best book--right now it's The Boy Who was Raised by a Dog.

A few random things about me:
*I have always wanted to play the harmonica
*I make amazing french macarons
*I also want to learn to speak Spanish
*I once made an origami Pegasus
*One of the easiest things I ever did was quit smoking
*One of the hardest things I ever did was learn to be vulnerable (still working on it)
*Last fall I completed my first century bike ride
*I turn bright fire truck red when I get embarrassed
*I am not the jealous type
*Sometimes I stay up way too late
*I love the line in Alice in Wonderland about believing in six impossible things before breakfast. How does that go?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job as a social worker and this used to be my passion.... Now my passion is creating a better world using new and exciting methods and tools to explore consciousness. I am an Avatar Master and I love it. It really inspires me to help others realize their dreams and overcome barriers in their lives. So, I guess social work is still my passion, just in a more new age sense. I also teach part-time so I am pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
personal transformation
Forgiving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: There are so many.... The Alchemist,The Four Agreements, The Pilgrimage, Stranger in a Strange Land, Vampire Chronicles, Jitterbug Perfume, Discovery of Witches, The Hunger Games, anything science fiction.....

Music: I have a wide range of musical interest: Bob Dylan, musicals, Disney music (I can't help it), Rise Against, Violent Femmes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual growth
Love
Intimacy
Good Food
Sun
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways I can stop thinking
consciousness and enlightenment
love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, cooking, meditating, reading, watching a movie, going for a walk, could be a number of possibilites
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not always happy, but I know that happiness is not someone else's decision.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome.