Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtemisCenturi

37 M Goodyear, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: andrewrobles
Alright so here it goes... About myself...
I love spending time with my family. I like to explore different places to eat. I eat sushi once a week. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week. I like watching sub-titled movies. I like to camp. Love to travel. Seriously...love to travel. Love daycations! I like watching movies...especially at the movie grill. I am an amazing friend, I'm loyal, trust worthy, a hard worker and pretty all around awesome...lol. But seriously, I really do try to be a good person. I treat people the way that I want to be treated.

I want someone that will enjoy traveling the world with me as well as be excited to sit on the patio enjoying a good cup of coffee and each other. I have learned a lot about myself over the years. I will treat my lady like a queen and want to be treated like a king. I enjoy seeing my lady dressed up in a nice dress and heels and also find sweats and a hoodie equally sexy. I enjoy other cultures, so if you have and accent, know another language or are well traveled...all bonus points.

Who I am interested in:
Someone who will add something good to my life. Someone that will make me laugh and smile. Someone that is happy with life.

Things that interest me:
I love comedy. I love going to comedy shows. I love to go to the movies. I love to travel and have a huge bucket list of places that I am going to visit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am hitting the bucket list pretty hard. I'm also looking for an amazing teammate for my amazing race!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What Dreams May Come, Ground Hogs Day, Happy Gilmore, Tommy Boy, JRR Tolken, Soulforge, Pizza, Meatloaf, Mexican Food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith in God, My family, Delicious Food, Traveling, My job, My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, love, my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest, loyal, caring and giving.