Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Artemis_Kitten

28 F Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2004
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Call me Neko. I'm a young and exciting Uni student. (bah!) Enjoys the company of people. Is a little shy at first but soon can strike up a good conversation. Is a tomboy, enjoys driving, reading, computer gaming (fps, rpg and rts). slightly bi->lesbian but still experimental. Doesnt like drugs or too much alcohol. Has an interest in politics, psych, international relations and travel. loves manga and anime and wants to teach English in Japan. :D

I am quirky, friendly, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
International Studies and Politics. I want to work in some kind of international political scene. I also want to go to Japan. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing computer games and being a little odd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lord of the rings: the return of the king and shrek 2. Puss In Boots. (antonio banderas....sighs)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, the internet, my friends, my mobile phone (not that i ever seem to use it!), a pen and piece of paper. oh , and my wallet. (i dont really count my friends as things because they're alive!) Things i could do without: ruuuuuuuuude people. *murrrr*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my cat. (i want to see what its like to be a lazy, fat persian.) Probably someone who was super smart...ummmm....i know! Someone who is an excellent manga artist (then i can steal their talent) One of my politics lecturers. ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or at my friend's house watching tv and playing playstation. (ps2 of course!), playing computer, mall crawling and dreaming bout boys (and girls! lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cat. =^.^=
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend who is a little off centre (but in a good way) and are interested in meeting new people. I give my word im not a total crack pot, paedophile or anything weird, just a uni student with noooo money.