Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arthelas

26 La Crosse, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gah, I am rubbish at these things. I find it hard to talk about myself in a fill-in-the-blanks manner online.

Former gamer who is looking to expand his horizons and likes make people laugh. I spend a good deal of my time at work but now find that I have a good deal of free time that used to be taken up with gaming. I like biking, hiking, walking and many other things. I am open to try out pretty much any other activity. Not sure what else to put here. Anything else just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently employed as a pharmacy tech.
Working on puzzling out where to go next. I feel like I should go back to school for something STEM related but am finding it hard to decide for what (also am lacking a large pile of cash, I hear that helps)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Messy hair? (i have a bad habit of running my fingers though it. It has lead to many...interesting looks) I have been told that I have a winning smile so perhaps that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I would have to put the Wheel of Time series at the top of that list. Also Harry Potter. Oh, and A Song of Ice and Fire
Movies: Too many to list, I like most genres
Shows: Dr Who. Firefly. Sherlock. Archer. The Wire. Arrested Development. Blackadder, Psych. so many more. Ah, good times. Netflix has become a valuable assist in my entertainment world
Music: Same as movies, top 5 (in no particular order) would be Infected Mushroom, Flogging Molly, Metallica , Buckethead, Primus. Least Favorite genre of music would be a tie between hip hop/rap and country. DISCLAIMER I will listen to anything that someone recommends and do so with an open mind. Might not be my cup of tea but who knows, It might become my new favorite band ever.
Food: Its all good! I am always interested in trying new foods, especially those of a more ethnic variety
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet/my computer
People to talk to
Books (real and the audiobook version)
Money (it sure does help with things)
Food
I think I will leave #6 open
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is kind of a cop out answer but everything and anything, I am always pondering something or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stuck at work, unfortunately. On the rare occasion that I am not, I would be either asleep or surfing the web. Never been much of a fan of the friday/saturday night bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear the ocean. We have no idea what sort of creatures lurk in the lightless abyss of the oceans deepest reaches. Creatures that defy our very understanding of life itself. Anytime you are in the ocean, you are swimming in their world. Irrational, I know, but there you have it
other than that, ask me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bit of an odd question, really.

You should message me if you want to!

I am looking for a date but am not opposed to making new friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!