Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arthuasaurus

31 M Bridgeport, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back, fun-seeking, individual who enjoys the outdoors, hiking, tennis, golf, and most recreational endeavors. I also get down pretty enthusiastically at concerts and appreciate a calm movie night.

I was raised in Connecticut and attended college in Colorado and audio engineering school in Ontario, Canada. I'm currently working in television post production and take my career seriously but also understand the importance of balancing career with my personal life and interests.

As for family, I have three older sisters who all live around the Fairfield, CT area and my parents spend most the year down in Florida. I also have one niece and three nephews who all like to watch me embarrass myself to Dance, Dance Revolution at their birthday parties.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm career driven, so I put that as a priority but also understand the importance of maintaining family, friends, health, and balance. I plan to travel more in the coming years, which I find a necessity to having an enriched understanding of life, and endeavor to continually challenge myself and make the best of each day.
I’m really good at
Karaoke
Whistling
Teaching others to enjoy corny JCVD movies
Making quesadillas
Being kind to people in customer service
The first things people usually notice about me
Head, shoulders, knees and toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wasn't much of a recreational reader until recently. I have enjoyed novels by Tom Robbins and John Grisham, and also enjoy the classics and war novels based on true events. I also enjoy reading the New York Times or Time Magazine and following NPR.

As for movies, I'm a big action buff but I also like a good think-piece. American Beauty and Good Will Hunting are always appreciated, but on a completely different note I enjoy most comedies as well as nearly all the ridiculous Jean Claude Van Damme flicks, etc.

My music list goes on and on and on (like most people), but I have always enjoyed classical music - especially piano concertos and etudes. I'm also into ambient electronic music and rock as well as folk, jazz, and a fair amount of pop. My current listening often includes Bonobo, The Cinematic Orchestra, Boards of Canada, Patrick Watson, Incubus, Sigur Ros, and Keane. What's funny is my first album as a kid was Fine Young Cannibals "She Drives Me Crazy" followed up shortly by the music of The Prodigy. In summary, my music taste is all over the place!

When it comes to food, what's not to like? If you put it in front of me, I will enjoy eating it - unless its custard or mayonnaise. If I have to pick one, though, I'm currently pretty hooked on sushi and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
The Arts.
Social interaction.
Comedy.
Physical activity.
Sunshine.
Sustenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That replying to this would generally be a moot point unless I updated it regularly. Things change, as does what I think about on a regular basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes going out with a friend or two or going into NYC, but often just listening to music, cooking dinner, and taking it easy with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sang in an all-male barbershop group called "The Testostertones" in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice guy and want to get together sometime.