Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on the shores of Lake Michigan and I come from a great family who helped me become the person I am today. Family and friends mean a lot to me and I like to think I would always be willing to help them out. I have a passion for finding out how things are made and how they work. I guess this makes me handy and I bet that’s why I teach shop. I am a very laid-back person and I try not to let things bother me. I enjoy being in nature and the simple things in life. I like working around teenagers, I coach several sports but football is my favorite. I tend to be messy at times but what single guy isn’t. Besides working in education I also work in law enforcement. I like history such as the American Civil War and World War One. I guess I am pretty funny and I like making people laugh. This is due to the fact I am a dork and I like Shrek. Ogres are like onions! End of story!
What I’m doing with my life
I have found a career I love doing and I always have my second job to fall back to. I coach varsity football and when i am not coaching I spend time with friends and family. I'm tossing around the idea of a masters but I already hate student loans. I am also trying to learn how to play the mandolin, but with no musical talent this is proving to be pretty darn tough.
I’m really good at
I think I am good at thinking on my feet, perhaps even problem solving. Making things, from wood, metal etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I would say eyes and then how quick I can make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Historical books or Home improvement, woodworking, metal working etc... I have a hard time with fiction books.

I like football movies, Shrek, and war movies. If I had to watch a "chick flick" I would be quick to say a Walk to Remember or Note book.

Music: I like a lot of genres, Country, Irish, Rock, oldies, etc...

Shows: Pawn Stars, Reno 911, cops, Etc...

Food: I love Thai, I dislike lasagna and spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
hmmm think pooh bear think
family friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Well from August till Mid November I am coaching/watching football
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
the sun will rise on the morrow