Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ArtisanGareth

25 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nerdy Passionate Guy Seeking like Minded Nerdy Woman for nights spent watching our favorite series, games of Munchkin or Settlers of Catan, arguments about politics or most influential fictional character.

"Love isnt a feeling, Its an ability" A quote I feel I should put up here. Initially it doesnt make much sense until you see the movie it is in.(Dan in real life with steve carell)

My main interests in life are video games, politics, law, animals, Prop making and all things gloriously nerdy.

Currently planning a trip around Ireland to see all the sites Aran islands, Giants causeway, new grange ect. If that sounds interesting to you let me know :)

Im pretty much an introvert I prefer staying in Meal, movie, games ect. Pubs and clubs just dont suit me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time, Spending the rest of my time attending protests or Gaming. Currently working towards going to college next year to study Law. I was living in the city but recently had to move back home for awhile. But am looking for any excuse to get back into town :)
I’m really good at
Video games, Lumberjacking, Woodwork Um.... um...... um...... Probably other stuff....
The first things people usually notice about me
Depending on the day or situation in which you meet me either my social awkwardness or how vocal I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Scrubs, Walking Dead, Game of thrones, Doctor Who, Star Trek, QI, (To be honest I mostly watch Youtube videos)

Movies: Waking Life, V for Vendetta, Micheal Collins, They Live, Matrix, Harry Potter, LOTR,

Music: The Fray, Ed Sheeran, Nero, Deadmau5, Frank Turner, Jack Lukeman, Smashing Pumpkins, Goo Goo Dolls, The Police, Walk of the Earth, Coldplay, Blur, Hotchip, Fleetwood Mac, The Cranberries, Queens of the Stone Age, Video Game Soundtracks and Some Dubstep.

Food: Spaghetti bolognese, Chicken Tikka, buttermilk and potatoes, Anything with cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Injustice, gaming, Defining Life and all its ins and out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, on a rare occasion I might be having a pint with friends or house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very open you can ask me anything and I will have no reason to lie to you. Honesty is the best policy even if it gets you in trouble.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me... I can guarantee Ill have plenty of surprises for you and as long as you are open minded and can hold a conversation Ill give you a good chat.

Also If i come across abit odd or wierd let me know : / Im abit out of practice and am only trying to come across as interesting.